ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA GENERAL ELECTIONS - 2014

STATE AND UT WISE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES LIST IN DIFFERENT SCHEDULES

WEST BENGAL

Schedule Reference			Parliamentary Constituencies				
Schedule Reference		SI.	PC No.	PC Name	Туре		
Schedule no:	5	1	1	Coochbehar	SC		
No of PCs going to poll	4	2	2	Alipurduars	ST		
Issue of Notification:	19 Mar 14 (Wed)	3	3	Jalpaiguri	SC		
Last Date for filing Nominations:	26 Mar 14 (Wed)	4	4	Darjeeling	GEN		
Scrutiny of Nominations:	27 Mar 14 (Thu)			-			
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	29 Mar 14 (Sat)						
Date of Poll	17 Apr 14 (Thu)						
Counting of Votes:	16 May 14 (Fri)						
Date before which the election shall be	28 May 14 (Wed)						
Completed							
Schedule no:	6	5	5	Raiganj	GEN		
No of PCs going to poll	6	6	6	Balurghat	GEN		
Issue of Notification:	29 Mar 14 (Sat)	7	7	Maldaha Uttar	GEN		
Last Date for filing Nominations:	05 Apr 14 (Sat)	8	8	Maldaha Dakshin	GEN		
Scrutiny of Nominations:	07 Apr 14 (Mon)	9	9	Jangipur	GEN		
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	09 Apr 14 (Wed)	10	11	Murshidabad	GEN		
Date of Poll	24 Apr 14 (Thu)						
Counting of Votes:	16 May 14 (Fri)						
Date before which the election shall be	28 May 14 (Wed)						
completed							
Schedule no:	7	11	25	Howrah	GEN		
No of PCs going to poll	9	12	26	Uluberia	GEN		
Issue of Notification:	02 Apr 14 (Wed)	13	27	Sreerampur	GEN		
Last Date for filing Nominations:	09 Apr 14 (Wed)	14	28	Hooghly	GEN		
Scrutiny of Nominations:	10 Apr 14 (Thu)	15	29	Arambag	SC		
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	12 Apr 14 (Sat)	16	38	Bardhaman Purba	SC		
Date of Poll	30 Apr 14 (Wed)	17	39	Bardhaman - Durgapur	GEN		
Counting of Votes:	16 May 14 (Fri)	18	41	Bolpur	SC		
Date before which the election shall be completed	28 May 14 (Wed)	19	42	Birbhum	GEN		
Schedule no:	8	20	33	Jhargram	ST		
No of PCs going to poll	6	21	34	Medinipur	GEN		
Issue of Notification:	12 Apr 14 (Sat)	22	35	Purulia	GEN		
Last Date for filing Nominations:	19 Apr 14 (Sat)	23	36	Bankura	GEN		
Scrutiny of Nominations:	21 Apr 14 (Mon)	24	37	Bishnupur	SC		
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	23 Apr 14 (Wed)	25	40	Asansol	GEN		
Date of Poll	07 May 14 (Wed)						
Counting of Votes:	16 May 14 (Fri)						
Date before which the election shall be	28 May 14 (Wed)						

Completed

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA GENERAL ELECTIONS - 2014

STATE AND UT WISE PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCIES LIST IN DIFFERENT SCHEDULES

Schedule Reference

Schedule Reference		Parliamentary Constituencies				
		SI.	PC No.	PC Name	Type	
Schedule no:	9	26	10	Baharampur	GEN	
No of PCs going to poll	17	27	12	Krishnanagar	GEN	
Issue of Notification:	17 Apr 14 (Thu)	28	13	Ranaghat	SC	
Last Date for filing Nominations:	24 Apr 14 (Thu)	29	14	Bangaon	SC	
Scrutiny of Nominations:	25 Apr 14 (Fri)	30	15	Barrackpur	GEN	
Last date for withdrawal of Candidature:	28 Apr 14 (Mon)	31	16	Dum Dum	GEN	
Date of Poll	12 May 14 (Mon)	32	17	Barasat	GEN	
Counting of Votes:	16 May 14 (Fri)	33	18	Basirhat	GEN	
Date before which the election shall be	28 May 14 (Wed)	34	19	Jaynagar	SC	
completed		35	20	Mathurapur	SC	
		36	21	Diamond Harbour	GEN	
		37	22	Jadavpur	GEN	
		38	23	Kolkata Dakshin	GEN	
		39	24	Kolkata Uttar	GEN	
		40	30	Tamluk	GEN	
		41	31	Kanthi	GEN	
		42	32	Ghatal	GEN	